Executive Committee

Adrian Sterling, (in memory and in honour), Patron and Founder Member
Evana Wright, General SecretaryUniversity of Technology Sydney
Natalie Stoianoff, PresidentUniversity of Technology Sydney
Vlad Samoylov, TreasurerVictoria University of Wellington
Susan Corbett, Executive Member (Founder Member)Victoria University of Wellington
Mark Boddington, Executive Member, Scientific Software and Systems Limited
Alex Sims, Executive MemberUniversity of Auckland
Melanie Johnson, Executive Member University of Auckland
Lida Ayoubi, Executive MemberAuckland University of Technology
Alpana Roy, Executive MemberWaikato University

See Executive Members in previous service here