Asian Pacific Copyright Association

“…….. providing a forum for discussion and promoting, through legislation, dialogue and education the maintenance and development of copyright and related rights in the Asian Pacific Region.”

The Asian Pacific Copyright Association (APCA) was established on 15 November 2011 and currently has members from Australia, Peoples Republic of China, Fiji, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Republic of Korea, Malaysia, Nauru, New Zealand, Philippines, Russia, Vanuatu and Vietnam.

The objectives of APCA include the following: