Adrian Sterling, Patron and Honorary Member  Visiting Professorial Fellow, Queen Mary University of London

Executive Committee

Mark Boddington, Treasurer
Scientific Software and Systems Limited
Jessica Lai, General Secretary
Victoria University of Wellington

Susan Corbett, President (Founder Member)
Victoria University of Wellington

Alex Sims, Executive Member
University of Auckland

Lida Ayoubi, Executive Member
Auckland University of Technology

Melanie JohnsonExecutive Member 
University of Auckland

Vlad SamoylovExecutive Member
Victoria University of Wellington

Natalie Stoianoff, Executive Member
University of Technology Sydney
Craig DicksonExecutive Member
University of Melbourne

See Executive Members in previous service here